How to Enter Designers of the Year

Submissions are now closed. Please check back in February 2017 for details on our Designers of the Year 2017 competition.

Western Living’s Designers of the Year competition is an annual celebration of the best designers in Western Canada. Winners are featured in the September issue of the magazine.

Check out the winning designers from years past, or sort winners by category.

Our categories include:
Interior Design
Robert Ledingham Memorial Award (for an emerging interior designer)
Arthur Erickson Memorial Award (for an emerging architect)
NEW! Maker/One-of-a-Kind

Subscribe to our newsletter for alerts regarding next year’s competition.