Designers of the Year Photo Credit:

Meet the Judges of Western Living’s 2015 Designers of the Year Competition

We’ve got another all-star panel of judges this year. Submit your package and wow these design legends.

Western Living Designers of the Year 2015 Judges

For this year’s Designers of the Year competition, we tapped top designers from across Canada and around the world to select our 2015 winners. Shortlisted entrants to be announced in early July!

Top row, left to right:
Barbara Barry, barbarabarry.com
Brent Comber, Brent Comber Originals, brentcomber.com
Jonathan Adler, jonathanadler.com

Second row, left to right:
Oliver Lang, Lang Wilson Practice in Architecture Culture, lwpac.net
Mikael Axelsson, Ikea, ikea.ca
Martyn Lawrence Bullard, martynlawrencebullard.com

Third row, left to right:
Paolo Cravedi, Alessi, alessi.com
Tom Kundig, Olson Kundig Architects, olsonkundigarchitects.com
Tricia Guild, Designers Guild, designersguild.com

Fourth row, left to right:
Yumi Eto, Aritzia, aritzia.com
James Cheng, James KM Cheng Architects Inc
Jeremy Sturgess, Sturgess Architecture, sturgessarchitecture.com

Fifth row, left to right:
Karen McKibbin, Nordstrom, nordstrom.com
Tim Zyto and Danny Chartier, Montauk Sofa, montauksofa.com
David Dove, Perkins + Will, perkinswill.com

Bottom row, left to right:
Shannon Wilson, Kit and Ace, kitandace.com
Paul Lavoie, Paul Lavoie Interior Design, paullavoiedesign.com
Kelly Deck, Kelly Deck Design, kellydeck.com

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Instagram Diary